CC Inducts 11 into Phi Theta Kappa

Induction ceremonies for 11 new members of the Iota Phi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society were held on Wednesday, April 17, at Clarendon College.

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society is the international honor society of two-year colleges and academic programs.

This year’s PTK inductees are: Sadie Arnold (Amarillo, TX); Kali Floyd (Memphis, TX); Matthew Gentry (Gila, NM); Jake Gillespie (Burleson, TX); Carlee Johnson (Clarendon, TX); Bailey Lightfoot (Prosper, TX); Kallie Lindsey (Hedley, TX); Conner Mikkelson (Joshua, TX); Mahogany Nails (Plainview, TX); Anna Phillips (Clarendon, TX); and Mayra Rico-Herrera (Wellington, TX).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.