Pampa Tennis wins fourth straight district title

Front, from left, Lanna McCarley, Emily Robertson, Katie Vick, Bre Burton, Yesenia Sifuentes, Madyson Powell, Kaylee Burgess and Julie Vick. Back, Chae Ward, Josh Price, Kameron Parks, Jackson Bagwell, Ryan Koza, Kasey Cambern, Ky Parnell and Jade Ward.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.