P.O.Y.C 2019 104 Girl’s Softball League Champions

Front row: (Left to Rght) Coach Cliff Hudson, Tori Valdes, Annabell Mcmahon, Mia Soto, jakalee Velasquez, Coach Ervin Cotter. Second row: (Left to Right) Coach Jammey Nunn, Emma Nunn, Tiffany Cotter, Ashton Teague, Lanee Mcpherson, Ella Hudson, head Coach Mando Ramirez. Not in picture: Ytzeh Zamudio.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.