Clarendon College Announces Fall 2021 Dean’s And President’s List


CLARENDON, TX: Clarendon College’s Fall 2021 Dean’s and President’s Lists were announced on Friday, January 21, 2022. In total, 87 students made the Dean’s List and 114 students made the President’s List. CC President, Tex Buckhaults, stated that he is very proud of each of these students for their academic success.

The following area students made the Fall 2021 Dean’s List:

• Amanda Jo Hatcher (Mobeetie, TX)

• Rory Linn Hunt (Pampa, TX)

• Kent Alexander Jenkins (Pampa, TX)

• Kathryn Lyn Lane (Pampa, TX)

• Kinley Dawn Laverty (Mobeetie, TX)

• Destinee Jai Ford (Pampa, TX)

• Angelia Dawn Curtis (Pampa, TX)

• Jared Paul Dauer (Panhandle, TX)

• Nadhel Bennett (Pampa, TX)

• Colby Joseph Britten (Groom, TX)

• Maxwell Austin Martindale (Pampa, TX)

• Jesusita Lizett Martinez (Pampa, TX)

• Natali Mayrin Millan (Pampa, TX)

• Jill Enriquez Miller (Pampa, TX)

• Leah Brooke Ohsfeldt (Pampa, TX)

• Timothy D. Orta (Pampa, TX)

• Ethaniel James Palma (Pampa, TX)

• Colt Ross Pelfery (White Deer, TX)

• Rigoberto Silva (Pampa, TX)

• Shanna Segura Trout (Mobeetie, TX)

• Nita Wallace (Lefors, TX)

• Jacob Matthew Watson (McLean, TX)

• Candice Jean Weller (Pampa, TX)

• Kagen Ryan Windley (Miami, TX)

The following students made the Fall 2021 President’s List:

• Katrina Eunice Barrios (Pampa, TX)

• Ashlie Anne Beagle (Pampa, TX)

• Madison Rae Bolch (Pampa, TX)

• Riley Coble (Pampa, TX)

• Kayle Morgan Coffman (Pampa, TX)

• Robbie ReAnne Conley (Pampa, TX)

• Jocelyn Mercedes Cabrales (Pampa, TX)

• Kenzie Nicole Carter (Pampa, TX)


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here