Police/Fire
480 results total, viewing 21 - 40
Saturday, May 7 • At 7:37 a.m., to the 1400 block of Somerville on a lift assist. • At 9:39 p.m., to the 500 block of Cuyler on a medical call. Sunday, May 8 • At 12:34 … more
Wednesday, May 4 • Alberto Martinez, 24, Pampa, was arrested by Gray County Sheriff’s Office for possession of a controlled substance penalty group one greater than one gram and less … more
Monday, May 2 • Arturo Campos, 29, Pampa, was arrested by PPD on a blue warrant. Tuesday, May 3 • Nicholas Brookshire, 42, Pampa, was arrested by PPD for tampering/fabricating … more
Wednesday, April 27 • At 3:21 p.m., to the 200 block of Russell on a lift assist. • At 7:47 p.m., two units and seven personnel to the 100 block of South Russell on a fire … more
Thursday, April 28 • Lauren Haynes, 38, Pampa, was arrested by Pampa Police Department on a Potter County warrant- forgery of financial instruments greater than/equal to 100 and less than … more
Gray County Constable Jason Rushing was named the West Texas Justice of the Peace and Constable Association’s Constable of the Year last week. The award is voted on by area Justice of the … more
The Pampa Fire Department’s Captain Johnny Price and equipment operator Derek Murray were recognized Monday morning at the Gray County Commissioners Court. County Judge Chris Porter read a … more
Monday, April 25 • Joseph Wilson, 34, Pampa, was arrested by Pampa Police Department for disorderly conduct- loud noise and resisting arrest/search/transport. • Terry Wyant, 35, … more
Friday, April 22 • At 11:39 a.m., to the 1800 block of Coffee on a medical assist. • At 1:26 p.m., to the 2100 block of Nelson on a medical assist. • At 2:15 p.m., to the … more
The following cases were filed in the 223rd Judicial District Court of Gray County: • In a judgment of conviction by the court, Travis Michael Malone was sentenced to 10 years institutional … more
Sunday, April 17 • At 9:32 a.m., two units and six personnel to the 500 block of Red Deer on a smoke investigation. • At 10:38 a.m., to the 2600 block of Dogwood on a lift … more
Tuesday, April 19 • Bobby Sanchez, 31, Pampa, was arrested by Gray County Sheriff’s Office for blue warrant and possession of a controlled substance penalty group one less than one … more
Thursday, April 14 • Jose Alfaro, 47, Albuquerque, N.M., was arrested by Gray County Sheriff’s Office for smuggling of persons. Friday, April 15 • Sheena Rosalez, 33, Pampa, … more
Monday, April 11 • At 9:22 a.m., to the 100 block of North Gillespie on a lift assist. • At 2:58 p.m., to the 400 block of Doucette on a dumpster fire. • At 3:06 p.m., three … more
Friday, April 8 • Breanna Nicole Pace, 22, Follett, was arrested by Gray County Sheriff’s Office for possession of a controlled substance penalty group one less than one gram. • … more
The following cases were filed in the 223rd judicial court: • In a judgment adjudicating guilt, Michael Terrell Williams (Michael Terrel Williams) was sentenced to two years institutional … more
Wednesday, April 6 • Cornelius Morgan, 55, Pampa, was arrested by Gray County Sheriff’s Office for Potter County Warrant- Robbery. • Garrett Taylor, 23, Pampa, was arrested by … more
The following indictments were handed down by the 31st judicial district court recently: • David James Carr, 34, was indicted for possession of a controlled substance penalty group one less … more
Friday, April 1 • Dakota Matthews, 27, Pampa, was arrested by Pampa Police Department for injury to a child/elderly/disabled with intention of bodily injury. Saturday, April 2 • … more
Wednesday, March 30 • Shawn Young Bohn, 36, Pampa, was arrested by Pampa Police Department for aggravated assault to cause serious bodily injury. Thursday, March 31 • Robert … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 24 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.